Kontakta oss

Namn Befattning E-post Telefon
David Colbin VD david@carpart.se 0510-30 16 04
Claus Colbin Försäljningschef claus@carpart.se 0510-30 16 01
Kristina Hyvärinen Innesäljare kristina@carpart.se 0510-30 16 35
Alexander Skall Teknisk innesäljare alexander@carpart.se 0510-30 16 39
Johan Stampfl Försäljning Sydsverige/ KAM johan.stampfl@carpart.se 0510-30 16 06
Michael Olsson Försäljning Västsverige michael.olsson@carpart.se 0510-30 16 05
Kenneth Svensson Försäljning Mellansverige kenneth@carpart.se 0510-30 16 08
Anders Sund Försäljning Stockholm/ Norrland anders.sund@carpart.se 0510-30 16 45
Mikael Sameland Servicechef mikael.sameland@carpart.se 0510-30 16 09
Jens Colbin Projektchef jens@carpart.se 0510-30 16 03
Hans Gunnarsson Reservdelar hans@carpart.se 0510-30 16 14
Mikael Karlsson Reservdelar mikael.karlsson@carpart.se 0510-30 16 46
Urban Nordin Reservdelar/ Inneservice/ Kalibrering urban@carpart.se 0510-30 16 11
Viktor Karlqvist Inneservice/ Support hjulinst. viktor@carpart.se 0510-30 16 18
Johan Fredriksson Inneservice johan@carpart.se 0510-30 16 28
Robin Hermansson Inneservice robin.hermansson@carpart.se 0510-30 16 47
Rolf Sundström Närservice rolf@carpart.se 0510-30 16 29
Jan Karlsson Uteservice jan@carpart.se 0510-30 16 27
Mattias Bränfeldt Uteservice mattias@carpart.se 0510-30 16 22
Torbjörn Larsson Uteservice torbjorn@carpart.se 0510-30 16 31
Johan Kihlén Uteservice johan.kihlen@carpart.se 0510-30 16 38
Joakim Jönsson Uteservice joakim@carpart.se 0510-30 16 26
Joakim Olsson Uteservice joakim.olsson@carpart.se 0510-30 16 36
Anton Karlsson Projekt/ Uteservice anton@carpart.se 0510-30 16 37
Peter Callegård Projekt peter.callegard@carpart.se 0510-30 16 23
Tony Olsson Kalibreringsansvarig tony@carpart.se 0510-30 16 19
Leif Eriksson Kalibrering leif.eriksson@carpart.se 0510-30 16 25
Anders Karlsson Kalibrering anders.karlsson@carpart.se 0510-30 16 32
Bruno Oskarsson Kalibrering bruno.oskarsson@carpart.se 0510-30 16 21
Ylva Stenberg Leverantörsfakturor ylva@carpart.se 0510-30 16 16
Karl Colbin Webbansvarig/ Support karl@carpart.se 0510-30 16 13
Krister Lennartsson Lager/ Leverans (ank./avg.) krister@carpart.se 0510-30 16 12
Martin Johnsson Lager/ Leverans (ank./avg.) martin.johnsson@carpart.se 0510-30 16 24
Copyright Lidköpings Carpart AB 2021. Alla rättigheter reserverade.